This year, we have had the pleasure of curating numerous exhibitions, featuring the works of artists we have proudly supported for over two decades, such as Yukako Sakakura, Paul Reid, and Nicholas Jolly. From the Joash Woodrow archive, we unveiled unseen drawings and oil paintings, a special highlight for us.

At 108 Fine Art, we celebrated a significant milestone—the inaugural artists award in memory of our co-founder, Andrew Stewart (with co-judging by Bill Hare, Jane Winfrey and Kristian Day). We extend our heartfelt congratulations to the deserving recipients, Andrea Christodoulides and Alana Lake. Additionally, we welcomed new UK-based artists, Morgan vant-hoff and Siobhan McLaughlin, bringing fresh perspectives to our gallery. Our exploration of new events included a recent workshop by in-house restorer Sarah Charneca.

A sincere thank you to everyone who visited and supported 108 Fine Art this year. As we approach the New Year, we express our gratitude and welcome you in 2024. Please note that our gallery will be open until Saturday, 23rd December 2023, and closed during the holiday period, but available by appointment. We look forward to reopening on Tuesday, 2nd January 2024, and to share details of our upcoming exhibition programme with you.

Joash Woodrow

Iain Robertson

Yukako Sakakura

Selina Thorp

Kenneth Wood

Morgan van’t hoff

Alana Lake

Andrea Christodoulides

Karen Thompson

Siobhan McLaughlin

Francois Troubat

Paul Reid

William Watson West

Andrew Tyzack

Nicholas Jolly

Brian Fojcik

For any enquiry’s, please contact us.